Lead Management

The AXON Fintech Lead Management is based on three key elements:

Good personal contacts are crucial for marketing success. The Digital Banking Platform by AXON Fintech innovatively links existing customer relations and interesting target customers or decision-makers in the economy. Emanating from the customer base, the most promising target customers will be prioritized for the respective segment, based on established assessment charts. Using “Relationship Capital Analysis”, existing contact and customer networks are made transparent and potentials for an intelligent handling of the market are systematically produced. The digital relationship manager can be put to use in both private and retail banking environments.


  • Efficient handling of the market through business support

  • Capitalization of customer portfolios

  • Intuitive dashboard

  • Efficient sales management

Complete commercial register data

Even the standard solution disposes of all commercial register data available and hence has no need of manually being completed by using external sources.

Smart Data

The system is capable of recognizing connections between persons as well as companies because of intelligent connections. By that, the system sees who knows whom, and of what nature those relations are. Hence, you are able to estimate, where the most interesting lead chances lie.

Smart Data

Based on scores and ratings, the system can make predictions about which banking products and services will be appealing for present as well as potential customers, be it a private person or a company.

Lead_Management_EN-1.png

The digital transformation in banking evolves daily.

Keep up

Lead Management

Das AXON Fintech Lead Management basiert auf 3 Säulen:

Gute persönliche Kontakte tragen entscheidend zum Vertriebserfolg bei. Das Axon Fintech Lead Management verknüpft auf innovative Art bestehende Kundenbeziehungen und interessante Zielkunden bzw. Entscheidungsträger in der Wirtschaft. Ausgehend vom Kundenbestand werden auf Basis etablierter Bewertungsraster die vielversprechendsten Zielkunden für das jeweilige Segment priorisiert. Mittels «Relationship Capital Analysis» werden bestehende Kontakt- und Kundennetzwerke transparent gemacht und systematisch Potenziale für eine intelligente Marktbearbeitung erzeugt. Der digitale Relationship-Manager kann im privaten und im Retail Banking-Umfeld angewandt werden.


  • Effiziente Marktbearbeitung durch Geschäftsunterstützung

  • Kapitalisierung des Kundenportfolios

  • Intuitives Dashboard

  • Effiziente Vertriebssteuerung 

Vollständige Handelsregi­ster­daten

Die Lösung verfügt bereits im Standard über sämtliche Handelsregisterdaten und muss deshalb nicht zusätzlich mit manuellen externen Quellen vervollständigt werden. 

Smart Data

Durch intelligente Verknüpfungen ist das System in der Lage, sowohl auf der Ebene Personen als auch Unternehmen Verbindungen herzustellen. So wird ersichtlich, wer wen wie gut kennt, und somit einschätzbar, wo die spannendsten Lead-Chancen liegen. 

Community Detection

Über Scores und Ratings kann das System Aussagen darüber machen, für welche Bankenprodukte und Dienstleistungen ein bestehender, aber auch potentieller Kunde (Privatperson oder Unternehmen) affin sein könnte.

Lead_Management_DE.png

Die digitale Transformation im Bankenumfeld entwickelt sich täglich weiter.

Bleiben Sie dran