Customer & Product Onboarding

From intuitive data acquisition to compliance, risk assessment and even authorization and automatic activation of individuals, companies and products in peripheral systems. The Digital Banking Platform by AXON Fintech enables a completely digitalized onboarding process, as self-service from home or from on the road as well as at a POS (point of sales.)

 

  • Self-onboarding/self-service onboarding

  • POS onboarding (bank counter)

  • Fully End-to-end digitalized
Digital_Banking_Plattform_EN.png

Customer Onboarding

All requirements necessary for starting both company and personal customer relations are combined in an intelligent way. All legal requirements are met by default. The technical conditions for examining a new customer related to the Anti-Money Laundering Act are also part of the solution.

  • Onboarding of companies and private persons
  • Compliance (FATCA)
  • Environment analysis (VSB16, GwG, credit-worthiness)




Product Onboarding

All established banking products are integrated into AXON Fintechs Digital Banking Platform by default:

  • Payment (e.g. credit card)
  • Savings (e.g. savings account)
  • Investment (e.g. mortgage)
  • Finance
  • Financial security (e.g. retirement provision)

Thanks to a modular construction, the onboarding process is flexible and can be expanded by new, individual products at all times.

Data Gathering

The collection of all customer data necessary is achieved by a context-sensitive and configurable rule system. The system recognizes gaps in customers data and simultaneously knows, which specific rules need to be applied in future information retrieval. The integrated monitoring tool provides an oversight with regarding missing elements as well as finished and unfinished process steps.

By involving external resources, things like credit rating and identification of potential customers can be accessed and checked in real time.

  • Compliance with all legal requirements
  • Context-sensitive and country-dependent rule system
  • KYC and credit rating access in real time

 

Document Management

The module contains the process logic for the entire application process that is needed for a customer relation: preparation, assignment, distribution, as well as surveillance of all documents. All relevant documents are identified with respect to the specific business case, then allocated to the respective dossiers and integrated automatically.

  • Complies with FATCA, QI etc.
  • Template-based
  • Integration of all relevant documents
  • Signing of all documents possible by hand, electronically or via eSignature

 

Approval

The module regulates the routing of the process based on the decisions of your approval or compliance department. While the documents are being screened digitally, the signatures are compared additionally for additional safety at the same time. You may order clearance for either a single or all documents (batch processing). Additionally, the Digital Banking Platform by AXON Fintech provides the compliance and risk results listed in an abridgement and regulates the task management of all dossiers.

  • Granular and company-specific role concept
  • Iterative process (acceptance, decline, or rejection)
  • Next-best-action (intelligent work process optimization)

 

Activation

All documents needed for opening up an account are automatically gathered and prepared. The customer is informed via digital channels as soon as the process has successfully been finished. Activation is the completion of the onboarding process and the actual interface to the core banking systems. The Digital Banking Platform by AXON Fintech enables a simple and efficient integration of all peripheral systems of a bank.

  • Seamless integration via standard interfaces
  • Easy activation of downstream company processes

 

The digital transformation in banking evolves daily.

Keep up

Customer & Product Onboarding

Von der intuitiven Datenerfassung über die Compliance und Risikobewertung bis hin zur Genehmigung und der automatischen Aktivierung von Personen, Firmen und Produkten in Umsystemen. Die Digital Banking Platform von AXON Fintech ermöglicht den komplett digitalisierten Onboarding-Prozess, sowohl am POS (Point-of-Sales) als auch als Selfservice bequem von unterwegs oder Zuhause aus.

 

  • Self-Onboarding

  • POS-Onboarding (bspw. am Schalter)

  • End-to-End digitalisiert

Digital_Banking_Plattform_DE.png

Customer Onboarding

Alle Anforderungen, welche für die Eröffnung von Firmen- wie auch Privatkundenbeziehungen erforderlich sind, werden auf intelligente Art vereint. Sämtliche vom Gesetzgeber geforderten Vorgaben sind standardmässig eingebunden. Die technischen Voraussetzungen zur Überprüfung eines Neukunden im Zusammenhang mit dem Geldwäschereigesetz sind ebenfalls Bestandteil der Lösung.

  • Onboarding von Firmen und Privatpersonen
  • Compliance (FATCA)
  • Umfeldanalyse (VSB16, GwG, Bonität)



Product Onboarding

Alle gängigen Bankenprodukte sind in der Digital Banking Platform von AXON Fintech standardmässig integriert:

  • Zahlen (bspw. Kreditkarte)
  • Sparen (bspw. Sparkonto)
  • Anlegen (bspw. Depoteröffnung)
  • Finanzieren (bspw. Hypotheken)
  • Vorsorge (bspw. 3. Säule)

Dank modularem Aufbau ist der Onboarding-Prozess flexibel und um neue, individuelle Produkte jederzeit erweiterbar.

Data Gathering

Die Sammlung aller benötigten Kundendaten erfolgt über ein kontextsensitives und konfigurierbares Regelsystem. Das System erkennt Lücken in Angaben von Kunden und weiss gleichzeitig, welche spezifischen Regeln für weitere Abfragen angewandt werden müssen. Das integrierte Monitoring-Tool liefert einen Überblick bezüglich fehlender Elemente sowie offener und erledigter Prozessschritte. 

Mittels Einbezug von externen Quellen können u. a. die Bonität und Identifikation eines potentiellen Kunden in Echtzeit abgerufen und überprüft werden.

  • Einhaltung aller vom Gesetzgeber vorgeschriebenen Regularien
  • Kontextsensitives und länderabhängiges Regelsystem
  • KYC und Bonitätsabfragen in Echtzeit

 

Document Management

Das Modul beinhaltet die Prozesslogik während der gesamten Antragsabwicklung, welche für eine Kundenbeziehung erforderlich ist: Aufbereitung, Zuweisung, Verteilung sowie Überwachung sämtlicher Dokumente. Sämtliche relevanten Dokumente werden geschäftsfallspezifisch identifiziert, den jeweiligen Dossiers zugewiesen und automatisch integriert.  

  • FATCA, QI etc. konform
  • Template-basiert
  • Integration aller relevanten Dokumente
  • Unterzeichnung von Dokumenten physisch, elektronisch oder mittels eSignature

Approval

Das Modul regelt den Leitweg (Routing) des Prozesses auf Basis der Entscheidungen Ihrer Approval- oder Compliance-Abteilung. Während die Dokumente digital gesichtet werden, erfolgt zusätzlich ein Kontrollvergleich der Unterschriften. Es kann sowohl die Freigabe einzelner als auch sämtlicher Dokumente erfolgen (Stapelverarbeitung). Die Digital Banking Platform von AXON Fintech führt zudem die Compliance- und Risk-Resultate in einer Übersicht auf und regelt die Aufgabenverwaltung sämtlicher Dossiers.  

  • Granulares und unternehmensspezifisches Rollenkonzept
  • Iteratives Verfahren (Annahme, Ablehnung oder Rückweisung)
  • Next-Best-Action (Intelligente Arbeitsprozessoptimierung)

Activation

Sämtliche erforderlichen Dokumente für die Eröffnung eines Kontos werden automatisch zusammengestellt und aufbereitet. Der Kunde wird in der Folge über die digitalen Kanäle über den erfolgreichen Abschluss informiert. Activation bildet den Abschluss des Onboarding-Prozesses und ist die eigentliche Schnittstelle in die Kernbankensysteme. Die Digital Banking Platform von AXON Fintech ermöglicht die einfache und effiziente Einbindung sämtlicher Umsysteme einer Bank.  

  • Nahtlose Integration mittels Standardschnittstellen
  • Einfaches Anstossen nachgelagerter Unternehmensprozesse

Die digitale Transformation im Bankenumfeld entwickelt sich täglich weiter.

Bleiben Sie dran